Lifestyle · Recent

Why I love Jet.com

(Like the new blog graphic? Currently obsessed with Canva, its great.)

Recently, I was feeling super lazy and didn’t feel like running to the store for some cleaning supplies, especially mid-week.  Thats when I started to research some of the grocery delivery services in my area. I love HEB, don’t get me wrong, but sometimes I just don’t want to fight the crowds at the store. Its exhausting.

Jet popped up as one of the top results and I clicked on it.  I had remembered seeing a news story over the website a few months back and decided to do a little online shopping on it.  Plus, the purple caught my eye.

After a few minutes on the website, i think its safe to say I found a new website.  This is where I want to do the majority of my online shopping from now on-especially with groceries.  I love the convenience and ease of the site.  For example, they show whats in your cart on the side of the page, so you always know what you have and what your total is.

DSC_0029
I couldn’t wait to get my order, and it helped that it came in so fast.

Plus, its like they have so many options on everything.  I just ordered some decorations
for graduation, Swiffer WetJet refills, conditioner and a giant flamingo pool float on Friday.  By Saturday, I had received half of my order. They were so quick. Its pretty exciting. I’m pretty excited.

I would definitely recommend Jet to anyone that has a crazy busy schedule or anyone who just doesn’t feel like going to the store.  Its great because theres free two day shipping on orders over $35.  I love it.

DSC_0033

Don’t forget to shop purple!

Have you tried Jet.com? Let me know what you think in the comments!

Leave a Reply

