Spring Bucket List

With spring in full swing, I thought I would share few things on my spring bucket list.  I started making these bucket lists back in the fall; it gave me something to do if I was bored and it was a nice day outside.  I could always cross something off my bucket list on a nice Saturday or Sunday.  Plus since it is my last semester in Waco, I added a few more things than I normally would to my spring bucket list.  Here’s what I’ve got so far:

  • Go to Magnolia (DONE)
  • Wait in line for a cupcake at Magnolia (DONE)
  • Take a picture in the bluebonnets
    IMG_6281
    Taken last spring on a hike in Palo Duro.
  • Walk around campus on a nice day
  • Grow my blog
  • Go to Scruffs (for those who don’t know, this is our college dive bar-that I’ve never been to!)
  • Kayak at the Baylor Marina
  • Build out my business wardrobe
  • Float the river
  • Go on a hike
  • Visit the Grand Canyon (Going there next weekend!)
  • Go to the farmers market
  • Netflix marathon with Drew on a rainy day
  • Snap a pic of Baylor at sunset
  • Walk across that stage!

What’s on your bucket list this spring? Let me know in the comments!

 

 

Leave a Reply

