Lifestyle · Recent · Style

Senior Pictures!

This past weekend, I had some senior pictures taken, which was super fun! I asked one of my sorority sisters to take them because I had heard she did amazing work, and I was not disappointed! Here are a few of the shots she got.  If you guys want to check out her website, click here. She is like the best!

 

I even got some pictures with Drew and head shots for work, which I was super excited about. Plus, it was sunny on campus that day.

Leave a Reply

