Lifestyle · Recent · Style

February Favorites

 

This month has been crazy busy in terms of school and work and sorority stuff.  In the midst of all of these things going on, I have found a variety of products this month that I want to tell all of you about! The following are some of my February favorites:

  • Lilly Pulitzer Coffee Table Tray: This little tray is the perfect size for holding coffee table books or bringing drinks over from the kitchen.  Currently, mine is sitting on my island holding the salt and pepper shakers and various loose papers we typically have laying around.

    lilly-tray
    Found this lil tray at Dillards.
  • Mini Cinema Box Sign: This is literally one of my favorite purchases, like, ever.  I love this lil box and how much I can customize it. It comes with lots of letters so you can say anything you really want to, plus it came with hearts an arrows.  It even lights up. Best $25 I’ve ever spent.
  • Lululemon leggings: Okay, y’all.  If you don’t wear Lulu, I highly recommend it. The sizing is a lil weird, but they make some of the best athletic wear ever.  I spent more than I wanted to on the Align pant, but I wear them most days and they are so comfy. The quality is amazing and I feel amazing wearing them. 10/10.
  • Lilly Pulitzer x Starbucks x S’well: So this wasn’t technically for me, but it was for my roommate’s birthday, so I get to see it all the time. The patterns are SO CUTE.  Apparently these are a big deal because they are every girl’s favorite thing (Lilly + Starbs + S’well).  I think they are especially cute, so it was definitely worth the purchase, plus I got mine early I think?
  • new-nikes
    The perfect “around town” shoes!

    Nike tennis shoes: These gold tennis shoes are probably my favorites.  They definitely fit the athleisure aesthetic I have going on. One of the best things about these shoes is that they are comfy and cute-a perfect combination for walking around campus.  Note: Though these shoes look like running shoes, they are not made for running.

One thought on “February Favorites

Leave a Reply

