Hi There!

img_8078
This is me, so you can put a face with a name.

Hi, as you probably already know, this is my blog. You might have stumbled upon this blog from one of my social media pages…. or you found it from Google… or you somehow happened upon it another way.  Whatever the reason is, I want to extend you a warm welcome!

First, let me tell you a little about myself.  My name is Kayla and I am currently finishing up my time as a student at Baylor University. I plan to graduate this May and hope to either move to Dallas or Austin for PR.  I am 21 years old and love love love writing.  Along with that, I adore dogs, fashion, hanging out with my friends and Baylor football.  I currently have a boyfriend who I have been dating for almost a year and a half…. and I love him very much! I grew up north of Dallas, in McKinney, and came to Baylor almost four years ago (crazy!).  After I graduate, I hope to continue my education by pursuing my MBA; however, that is currently up in the air.

There are many reasons I started this blog.  It has been something that has been on my mind for the last six months. It is a place where I can come and celebrate the good times during this season of change in my life.  You will learn a lot about me through my posts!

Please feel free to comment on my posts, I would love to learn about my readers and what you all think about my writing.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

